I want to pay tribute

After many days, i have been back here to post. One thing kept me awake to write this post in this chilly night.

Yes, my colleague’s act today made me think whole day and my heart wish to pay tribute to her.

She donated her blood early in this chilly morning and came to office. Hats off to you Alta Das. Though people made fun of your act I pay tribute to your act. I sincerely bow my head to your act.

She would be between 25-28 years, a sober face with smile on face. She does her work with all her attention. She is in QA department and I am in BA department. I communicate with her in breaks. She is good in dealing with people and communication.

At this age she understands her responsibility towards society and donates blood.

With this post I want people to take illustration and contribute towards society. Do whatever you can do for your society, donate blood, serve needy people, serve old aged people, help orphans.

Leave a Reply

