A divine bridge between souls – love

I always have arguments on this topic with friends. Even today my stand is same, I don’t agree with their views of love.

Last days I had been through an experience again. As usual I helped someone and later the work was appreciated. The person followed the suggestions and applied all the efforts for the best. It was those efforts that earned appreciation, I was given thanks. I could sense it was from heart.

It reminded me about the same feel I had when someone stopped smoking on my repeated request. On asking myself this question how to describe this feeling I got following answer,

It was appreciation from heart to heart which transformed into divinity which could be termed as bridge between souls. A soul has expressed gratitude, affection and love towards another soul.

Almost all of us feel such feeling when we do good to others or when someone does good to us.

An injured bird when get warm in someone’s arms, its soul expresses the same gratitude, affection and love, which could be felt and which is Love.

2 comments on “A divine bridge between souls – love

Leave a Reply

